Home / Events and Training Courses

Events and Training Courses

DNV GL, Maritime Academy, Hellas: Internal Auditor of an Integrated Management System according to ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 for shipping companies

Date: 25/11/2017 - 27/11/2017
Location: DNV GL’s Piraeus Office

For further information, please contact:
Maritime Academy Hellas
Tel.: +30 210 4100200
Email: Academy.hellas@dnvgl.com


Read More »

WISTA HELLAS ANNUAL FORUM 2017 “Shipping New Horizons: Trends & Challenges”

Date: 27/11/2017
Location: Athenaeum InterContinental Hotel

For furthe information, please contact:
WISTA Hellas office
Ms. Stefania Lyras
Tel.: + 30 210 4224370
Email: hellas@wista.net


Read More »

Intermodal Europe 2017

Date: 28/11/2017 - 30/11/2017
Location: Amsterdam RAI

For further information, please contact:
Sophie Ahmed
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5112
Fax: +44 (0)20 7017 7818
Programme


Read More »

Sustainable Ocean Summit (SOS) 2017, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Date: 29/11/2017 - 01/12/2017
Location: Halifax, Canada

For further information, please contact:
World Ocean Council
Tel.: +1 808 277-9008
Email: summit@oceancouncil.org
Programme


Read More »

The Ocean Sustainable Development Goal (SDG 14): Business Leadership and Business Opportunities

Date: 29/11/2017 - 01/12/2017
Location: Halifax, Canada

For further information, please contact:
The World Ocean Council (WOC)
Tel.: +1 808 277 9008
Email: contact@oceancouncil
Programme


Read More »

Florida Ports Security and Technology Conference

Date: 29/11/2017 - 30/11/2017
Location: Caribe Royale Hotel and Conference Center

For further information, please contact:
Christy Gandy
Tel.: (850) 222-8028
Email: christy.gandy@flaports.org


Read More »

6th Annual Platts Mediterranean Bunker Fuel Conference

Date: 30/11/2017 - 01/12/2017
Location: Wyndham Grand Athens, Athens, Greece

For further information, please contact:
Christopher Willmets-Secker
Email: chris.willmets@spglobal.com
Tel.: +44-20-7176-6227
Programme


Read More »

Bluegrowth & DNV GL – Low Carbon Shipping 2015: Challenges and Opportunities

Date: 30/11/2017
Location: Piraeus Marine Club

For further information, please contact:
Stamatia Giasirani
Project Coordinator
BlueGrowth
Tel.: +30 210 452 7311
Email: bluegrowth@aephoria.net


Read More »

7th Basra Oil & Gas Show

Date: 05/12/2017 - 07/12/2017
Location: Basra International Fair Ground

For further information, please contact:
Tel: +90 212 356 00 56
Email: info@iraqoilgas.com


Read More »

Marintec China 2017

Date: 05/12/2017 - 08/12/2017
Location: Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC)

For further information, please contact:
HONG KONG & SOUTHEAST ASIA
Marintec China – Project Team
Tel.: (852) 2827 6211
Fax: (852) 3749 7347
Email: marintec-hk@ubm.com
EUROPE
Mr Chris Adams / Mrs Marie Gresham
Tel.: (44) 1206 545 121
Fax: (44) 1206 545 190
Email: chris.adams@ubm.com / marie.gresham@ubm.com
MIDDLE EAST
Mr Richard Johnson
Tel.: (971) 4 324 5344
Fax: (971) 4 324 5345
Email: richard.johnson@ubm.com
U.S.A.
Mr Richard Regan
Tel.: (1) 212 600 3378
Fax: (1) 609 759 4772
Email: richard.regan@ubm.com


Read More »
1 2

click here to submit your Event

 

Powered by Events Manager

Hellenic Shipping News Worldwide Online Daily Newspaper on Hellenic and International Shipping